Author Topic: Autocad 2020  (Read 544 times)

averdam

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Autocad 2020
« on: April 04, 2019, 07:45:25 AM »
Hello does anyone know if an opendcl runtime for Autocad 2020 is already available?

Met vriendelijke groeten,
Ard

Emiliano

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 155
Re: Autocad 2020
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2019, 07:58:29 AM »
I too am waiting for the release of a new version of OpenDCL for AutoCAD 2020

owenwengerd

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3002
    • Outside The Box
Re: Autocad 2020
« Reply #2 on: April 08, 2019, 12:26:27 PM »
Sorry, I'm a bit behind, but I'll get the updated out this week sometime yet.

goodonline

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: Autocad 2020
« Reply #3 on: April 09, 2019, 06:44:29 AM »
Thanks Owen!!

averdam

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Autocad 2020
« Reply #4 on: April 12, 2019, 03:59:16 AM »
Yes it works
Thanks

TopoWAR

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 24
    • Programa para Agrimensura, Topografia y Catastro
Re: Autocad 2020
« Reply #5 on: April 12, 2019, 05:07:35 PM »
Good, I understand that autocad 2020 loads applications written for AutoCAD 2019, like the arx, is this true?

good, I just checked that opendcl 9.0.30 works in autocad 2020, greetings!
« Last Edit: April 12, 2019, 06:53:42 PM by TopoWAR »
http://topowar.org - Programa para Topografía y Catastro para Costa Rica.

Danner

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 105
Re: Autocad 2020
« Reply #6 on: April 16, 2019, 06:28:29 AM »
Thanks Owen (and thank you for porting your lsploader too) :-)

Chris

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: Autocad 2020
« Reply #7 on: April 16, 2019, 11:38:15 AM »
Hi!

Did someone manage to get 8.2.1.2 to work on AutoCAD 2020?

What's the secret? Presently, it's working on my machine that has 2018, but not on 2020.

I know it must be some version check thing, but how do you circumvent this?

Thanks!!