OpenDCL Forums

OpenDCL => Studio/Dialog Editor => Topic started by: pascal_dedi on December 05, 2013, 03:11:10 AM

Title: GraphicButton Image change with click
Post by: pascal_dedi on December 05, 2013, 03:11:10 AM
Hi , i am new in Forum,
how can i for a GraphicButton 2 Image use?

eg. for one click "Image a", second click "Image b", next click again "Image a", next click "Image b" so.

Thankyou


(defun c:Layer_Manager_Form1_GraphicButton5_OnClicked (/)

(if

????????????????

(dcl_Control_SetPicture Layer_Manager_Form1_GraphicButton5  105)

(dcl_Control_SetPicture Layer_Manager_Form1_GraphicButton5  104)
)
   )       
Title: Re: GraphicButton Image change with click
Post by: owenwengerd on December 05, 2013, 10:11:10 AM
Maybe this?

Code (autolisp) Select
(if (/= (dcl_Control_GetPicture Layer_Manager_Form1_GraphicButton5) 105) ...)
Title: Re: GraphicButton Image change with click
Post by: pascal_dedi on December 06, 2013, 07:00:53 AM

hi, thank you .
I have also solved, with extra button value :)


;(if
;(= but_val 0)
;(progn
;(dcl_Control_SetPicture Layer_Manager_Form1_GraphicButton5  105)
;(setq but_val 1)
;)
;(progn
;(dcl_Control_SetPicture Layer_Manager_Form1_GraphicButton5  104)
;(setq but_val 0)
;)
;);if
Title: Re: GraphicButton Image change with click
Post by: Fred Tomke on December 08, 2013, 11:23:22 PM
Hm, why don't you use the property value as Owen recommended?

Code (autolisp) Select

(dcl_Control_SetPicture Layer_Manager_Form1_GraphicButton5
  (if (/= (dcl_Control_GetPicture Layer_Manager_Form1_GraphicButton5) 105)
    105
    106
  ); if
); dcl_Control_SetPicture


That decreases the number of variables.

Regards, Fred
Title: Re: GraphicButton Image change with click
Post by: pascal_dedi on December 09, 2013, 01:25:49 AM
Hi Fred,
i use Owen Version,
sure he has better written, I self have written before Owen,
only for Info :-)