New OpenDCL Forums

OpenDCL => Runtime/AutoLISP => Topic started by: Ahmed Hisham on October 13, 2020, 01:22:00 AM

Title: Make my form used by clicking a button in autocad
Post by: Ahmed Hisham on October 13, 2020, 01:22:00 AM
Hi all ,

I want to ask if its possible to create a button under any tab in the ribbon of autocad and when i click this button my form appear and can be used.

Autocad 2019 - OpenDcl 9.1.1.1

Thanks
Title: Re: Make my form used by clicking a button in autocad
Post by: Moshe-A on October 23, 2020, 10:53:30 AM
Ahmed Hisham,

to add a button to AutoCAD ribbon (or a toolbar) use the CUI command.
your opendcl form will appear if you define a new AutoCAD command and assign it to that button.

Moshe