Author Topic: Context-menu "New" in Explorer  (Read 2353 times)

Peter2

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 475
Context-menu "New" in Explorer
« on: May 25, 2015, 04:08:28 AM »
Not really important - maybe a rest of the version 7?

If I use the context menu in Explorer and select "New", then I get two entries for OpenDCL (see attachment). Bug or feature?
Peter
ODCL 8.1.... German, AutoCAD 2017 - 2018, Win 7 x64, Win 10

Fred Tomke

  • OpenDCL Technician
  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2070
  • [ Mr. Bad Guy ]
    • Kommunale Entwicklungsplanung auf digitaler Basis - digital landscape and urban design
Re: Context-menu "New" in Explorer
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2015, 12:54:07 PM »
Hi, Peter, quite interesting - I have none of them on my Win 7 x64.
Regards, Fred
Fred Tomke
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Landespflege

[ landscaper - landscape developer - digital landscape and urban design]

owenwengerd

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3059
    • Outside The Box
Re: Context-menu "New" in Explorer
« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2015, 06:39:35 PM »
I have only one as well. Maybe a leftover from an earlier build that didn't get properly uninstalled?