Author Topic: Option Button  (Read 845 times)

dsm_dude

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Option Button
« on: October 31, 2023, 01:23:00 PM »
What am I doing wrong?

I want the option buttons to trigger a command.

Code: [Select]
(defun c:FindMS_T/Form1/OptionList1#OnSelChanged (ItemIndexOrCount Value /)
  (cond
    ((= uOpt 0)(command "_IsolateObjects" "P" ""))
    ((= uOpt 1)(command "_UnisolateObjects"))
    );cond
)




owenwengerd

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3101
    • Outside The Box
Re: Option Button
« Reply #1 on: October 31, 2023, 06:36:50 PM »
You can try changing the form's EventInvoke property to 1. See the last paragraph on this page:
http://www.opendcl.com/HelpFiles/index.php?page=Concepts/Modality.htm

dsm_dude

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: Option Button
« Reply #2 on: November 01, 2023, 04:00:41 AM »
I just double checked and it is set to 1.

Fred Tomke

  • OpenDCL Technician
  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2120
Re: Option Button
« Reply #3 on: November 01, 2023, 06:31:51 AM »
Hi, I had a test with you lisp and project file. But both files do not belong together. I had some search & replace but it still not show without errors. So I stop testing.
With regards, Fred
Fred Tomke
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Landespflege

[ landscaper - landscape developer - digital landscape and urban design]