Problem with dcl_Form_Show

Started by Zibster, October 15, 2008, 05:16:11 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Zibster

Hi Hey Hello :)

I have problem with "dcl_Form_Show" on AutoCAD2009LT.
LT-Extender is okey, the others function work properly.

(dcl_Project_Load "bik_Blacha" T)
(dcl_Form_Show bik_Blacha_frmBlachy)

My version ODCL: 5.0.0.24

Zbyszek

Fred Tomke

Hello,

I have no experiences in LT and LT Extender but how about

(dcl_Form_Show "bik_Blacha" "frmBlachy")

Fred
Fred Tomke
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Landespflege

[ landscaper - landscape developer - digital landscape and urban design]

Zibster

Thx Fred,

but I have ask:
(dcl_Form_Show "bik_Blacha" "frmBlachy")  - it's work in LT and Full ACAD

why in Intelligent Help is:
AutoLISP Syntax:
(Setq Value (dcl_Form_Show bik_Blacha_frmBlachy
   [Optional] UpperLeftXCoordinate  [as Integer] 
   [Optional] UpperLeftYCoordinate  [as Integer]))

and not:
AutoLISP Syntax:
(Setq Value (dcl_Form_Show "bik_Blacha" "frmBlachy"
   [Optional] UpperLeftXCoordinate  [as Integer] 
   [Optional] UpperLeftYCoordinate  [as Integer]))

????

I wrote my code in Full ACAD, but after then I have to run the same program in ACAD LT too.
Now I have to correct all the code because everywhere I have so:
for example: (dcl_Form_Show bik_Blacha_frmBlachy)... ;/
or: (dcl_ComboBox_SetCurSel bik_Blacha_frmBlachy_cmbClassSteel 0)... ;/

The same problems are here:
1. (dcl_ComboBox_AddList "bik_Blacha" "frmBlachy" "cmbClassSteel" '("1" "2" "3" ...) )
2. (dcl_ComboBox_SetCurSel "bik_Blacha" "frmBlachy" "cmbClassSteel" 0)
3. (dcl_ComboBox_GetCurSel "bik_Blacha" "frmBlachy" "cmbClassSteel")
4... and more

Zbyszek

Fred Tomke

Hello,